ZheJiang Jinan Electric Co., Ltd

Zhejiang Jin'an Electric Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001, Zhengtai Group is a cooperative unit, Zhengtai pneumatic electromagnet manufacturer, China Heavy Machinery Industry Association Transmission Parts Professional Committee member units. I have more than 40 professional cooperation units, specializing in the production and operation of pneumatic components, electromagnets, brakes, and so on more than 150 series, more than 3,000 kinds of specifications of various types of products. Products for metallurgy, electromechanical, coal, construction machinery, transportation, home appliances, light industry, machine tools, medical and other industries need to automate production equipment. The company has a long history of business, production experience, strong technical force, more than 300 employees, including management and professional and technical personnel, senior engineers accounted for more than 20% of the total number of employees. We adhere to the "scientific and technological innovation, first-class quality" business philosophy, in recent years, has invested heavily in the introduction of various types of sophisticated high-tech testing equipment, and successfully developed a multi-species multi-series multi-standard products. 

Our production plant covers an area of 12,000 square meters, with excellent management team, good product performance, strict quality management system. In the "harmonious, pragmatic and innovative" values, "quality first, factory-I Rong, factory foul me" consciousness, the construction of the company's quality management, integrity management quality culture. In the production process, we strictly in accordance with the ISO9001 international quality management system standard operation, product qualification rate reached a satisfactory standard. Over the years by Liu Town People's Government as a star enterprise.

2001year

Our company was founded

150+series

Our professional production and operation

300+name

Our existing staff

20000+Square meters

Our production plant covers an area

To seek a more brilliant future

I rely on the company's strong marketing team and the world's marketing network, and more than 1,000 domestic sales companies and special distribution points, selling products at home and abroad. We continue to innovate, the introduction of advanced technology and equipment and talents, and strive to fight the company Everlasting domestic and foreign well-known enterprises. We would like to sincerely cooperate with customers at home and abroad, work together to develop prosperity and success of the joy of the endless pursuit of a more brilliant future.

Return to the home page

MOB:+86 15888222557

TEL:+86 577 61717666

FAX:+86 577 62799218

ADD:NO.151 Xinguang Road,Xingguang Industrial District,Liushi,Yueqing,Wenzhou,China

Search Center
COPYRIGHT © Zhejiang Jin'an Electric Co., Ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 浙ICP备17030520号-1

浙江金安电气有限公司

ZheJiang Jinan Electric Co., Ltd

浙江金安电气有限公司创办于2001年,是正泰集团合作单位,正泰气动电磁铁生产厂家,中国重型机械工业协会传动部件专业委员会会员单位。我司现有40多家专业协作单位,专业生产经营气动元件,电磁铁、制动器等150多个系列,3000多种规格的各类产品。产品适用于冶金、机电、煤炭、建筑机械、运输、家电、轻工、机床、医疗等行业自动化生产设备的需要。公司创业历史悠久,生产经验丰富,技术力量雄厚,现有员工300余名,其中管理人员及专业技术人员、高级工程师占员工总人数的20%以上。我们坚持“科技创新,品质一流”的经营理念,近年来,先后投入巨资引进了各类精密的高科技检测设备,并成功的研制开发了多品种多系列多规格的产品。 

我司生产厂房占地面积12000平方米,拥有卓越的经营团队,良好的产品性能,严谨的质量管理体系。本着“和谐,务实,创新”的价值观,以“质量第一,厂兴我荣,厂衰我耻”的意识,建设公司质量经营、诚信经营的质量文化。在生产过程中,我们严格按照ISO9001国际质量管理体系规范运行,产品合格率达到了令人满意的标准。历年来被柳市镇人民政府评为明星企业。

2001

我司创办于

150+系列

我司专业生产经营

300+

我司现有员工

20000+平米

我司生产厂房占地面积

追求更加辉煌的未来

To seek a more brilliant future

我司依托正泰公司强大的营销队伍和遍布世界的营销网络,及国内1000多家销售公司和特约经销点,产品畅销国内外。我们不断创新,大力引进先进技术设备和优秀人才,努力将公司打造成基业长青的国内外知名企业。我们愿与海内外客商真诚合作,携手发展,共享繁荣与成功之喜悦,永无止境的追求更加辉煌的未来。

返回首页

手机:+86 15888222557

电话:+86 577 61717666

传真:+86 577 62799218

地址:中国浙江省温州乐清市柳市新光工业区新光大道151号

搜索中心 SEARCH
CENTER
COPYRIGHT © 浙江金安电气有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 浙ICP备17030520号-1